Brand Awareness vs. Brand Acceptance

I’m a person who tends to reject most brands.

Not because I’m dicky, I either tend to not care enough to have a preference, or have decided to let one inside.

I’m a Brand Acceptor. Someone who moves beyond awareness or affinity and only has room for a small amount of brands in my world. But the ones that are accepted are part of my life in the way that advertisers probly don’t understand, and couldn’t make happen in their wildest wet dreams.

All of this has led me to a single, and very important, conclusion : The majority of my brand acceptance happens in the bathroom.

Apparently Smarshy had it right all those years ago.. I’m nothing but a big fluffy boy.

Leave a Reply

