Product is Brand

I have to tell you to stop it.

You really need to realize there is no distinction between your brand and your product.

if you’re serious about changing your brand, start by making a better product.

I’ve always known my image and reputation depend on the quality of my work. You are no different.

When I hear the phrase “we want to be the (apple/google/nike) of our industry” it just makes me shake my head in disbelief.

Make better decisions and you will improve your brand. Spend some time improving your products and you’ll improve your brand.

Spend some time with the word Innovation. It’s good for you.

No one believes your crap advertising any more. You are transparent, get used to it.

Leave a Reply

