Mesh Meshy Mesh Mesh Mesh


It's just fun to say.

I'm quite excited about attending the Mesh Conference in Toronto this month (link).

It's billed as a "Web 2.0 Conference" but to me that's like saying it's a "Pushbroom Conference"

No, what it's shaping up as is more of an idealist camp. Which is fine by me… I'm feeling very much like the cheap whore these days and need to reconnect with the world.

If there are any other idealists out there, join in….

I'll be staying at the Drake, the finest hotel in Toronto (link).

Give me a shout if you'll be there meshing.

Leave a Reply

